Sexy Books: Let It Snow. Three Holiday Romances

Just read: Let It Snow. Three Holiday Romances by John Green, Lauren Myracle & Maureen Johnson.
I think it‘s fair to say that almost everyone who has once read a John Green novel will read another because he is that amazing a writer!
I finished An Abundance of Katherines last year, and had therefore run out of John Greens – except of course for Let It Snow. But if I‘m very honest, a book called Let It Snow is hardly something I could read in a country like Honduras, where I lived at that time, – it‘s thirty-five degrees warm, I just can‘t bring myself to read a book about snow under these circumstances!
I read it just before Christmas when the weather got cold and grey which is the perfect condition to read Let It Snow!

Snowy conditions! :)
Snowy conditions! 🙂

The book consists of three independent parts that can be read as individual stories. In the end, however, they all come together and you‘ll find out what a girl named Jubilee, a girl named The Duke, four teenage boys called Tobin, Stuart and Jeb, a teacup pig and a bunch of cheerleaders have in common!

I hope you love this book as much as I do!

Lots of love!
xxx

Leave a Reply

