Blogmas (Day 12) – My Favourite Christmas Movies

Hellooo!

Now that I have passed most of my exams for the semester, I finally have the time again to watch the occasional Christmas movie. I‘m a big believer in Christmas movies (who‘d have guessed!) and I am very excited to tell you about my favourites!

Three Gifts for Cinderella, 1973

Harry Potter and the Philosopher‘s Stone, 2001

Love Actually, 2003

Rise of the Guardians, 2012

Star Wars, all of them!

The Santa Clause, 1994

Sissi, 1955

Frozen, 2013

Home Alone, 1990

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, 1998

I realise that not all of these movies are strictly speaking Christmas movies. But hey, Star Wars VII is released so close to Christmas, it‘s starting to feel like a pretty damn festive film.

Lots of Love from the Roots of my heart!
xxx

 
2 thoughts on “Blogmas (Day 12) – My Favourite Christmas Movies

Leave a Reply

