Blogmas (Day 17) – «Just a Girl in a Silly Outfit»

Hello Lovelies!

In my first Blogmas post this year I stated that I’m «just a girl in a silly outfit.» And it’s so so true. I have a terrible fashion sense and most days I care very little about what people might think of my attire. Of course, I have a limit, too, but yeah. The two things I adore most in the world are dresses or skirts and cute socks. Seriously, whenever I am bored I go to H&M and buy a new pair of socks. I’d probably look in the Mirror of Erised and see myself covered in socks. It’s that bad.

And dresses. *Sigh.* I have quite the collection of ridiculous dresses and skirts, and one of my absolute favourites is a knitted Christmas themed skirt that my mum hates beyond anything. But I just love it so much!

IMG_20151217_225053

Just look at all the cute embroidery shit there is to this amazing piece of clothing! Reindeers, snowflakes, stars… so many Christmas feels right there!

IMG_20151217_225259 The socks don’t combine, but they are so fluffy and I got them for my birthday. Let it happen.

IMG_20151217_225140

So I tried getting a picture of how I combined this super amazing skirt, but I’m home alone, so bear with me. I’m so sorry for the incredibly bad photography, I know it’s blurry and the light is all bad, blah blah blah. I’m not a beauty blogger, okay? I just wanted to show off my skirt. Please celebrate its awesomeness with me.

IMG_20151217_230657

Lots of Love from the Roots of my Heart!
xxx

Pleeeeaaase also visit my friend Anna on her blog on http://www.tinytrinket.wordpress.com. She is my gorgeous partner in crime this Christmas season, so give her some love and a cuddle and possibly a follow. 

2 thoughts on “Blogmas (Day 17) – «Just a Girl in a Silly Outfit»

Leave a Reply

